Alex in The City: Gone Since November!

But I am back with the Jumpoff!

Thanks to my loyal readers and visitors for sticking out the dry season with me. I will be blogging during my Holiday breaks and getting my blog up to speed with my life!

One of my resolutions for the new year is to proofread and spell check more carefully. I have described myself as the typo queen because of my many blunderous  adventures in blogging, tweeting, emailing and text messaging and much of it is a result of my tendency to write with more feeling than intention and in times that are more urgent than they are convenient.

Either way I will continue to share, just with spell check at my reading abilities actually being put to their best use!

I will write again as soon as I hit Florida! We have lots to get to!

Love!

Alexandria!
XOXO

CONNECT WITH ME!
@wtvrlolawants on twitter
Thepushedenvelope on IG
VISIONARYWATERINGHOLE.tumblr.com
YouTube.com/lavieenrougee
Alexandria Johnson on Google +

Leave a Reply

