The Sad off with Sam Jackson and Anne Hathaway

Sad off with sam Jackson and Anne Hathaway!

This is too funny!

I am, of course, ready and waiting for DJango and seeing that I was a child with an odd amount of culture and knowledge (replace child with adult and it applies to the present) Les Miserables (known as ‘Les Mis’ for us cultured folk) was one of the first films I obsessed over and also one of the first major musicals I went to see as a child at my local theater! Less relevant facts: It is one of the most celebrated musicals ever.

I am excited about both films, I love everyone in Django and Anne Hathaway is one of my favorite “stick to what works” actresses but this is outside of her box of transformation roles (See: Princess Diaries, Devil Wears Prada, Valentines day, batman).

In support of both Films and the ever-potent medicine that is laughter I share with you….. The Sad Off! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

