My favorite things – lush Brazened Honey Face Mask

This is one of my new favorite cosmetic products. It’s a face mask from Lush Cosmetics, a handmade natural ingredient based, non-animal-testing company. Their prices are reasonable and the products I have use thus far are phenomenal!

This Brazened Honey face mask does wonders for my skin. It gives a fresh feeling and makes my cheeks extremely soft to the touch.

What’s even better is that if I am able to run through five of them (as if it would be an issue!) and keep the containers I get one jar of mask free!

I am a true supporter of all things natural sustainable, reasonably priced and of course useful and effective for me!

20121114-104450.jpg

2 thoughts on “My favorite things – lush Brazened Honey Face Mask

  1. Pingback: Holiday Gift Guide! | VisionaryWateringHole

  2. Pingback: Lush’s Face Masks « The Rose of Europe

Leave a Reply

